2019/2020 Staff

2019-2020

Wells, Karl Principal wellska@sw1.k12.wy.us
Wonnacott, Barb Secretary wonnacottb@sw1.k12.wy.us
Cole, Laura Office Para colel@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Hueller, Koral  School Counselor huellerk@sw1.k12.wy.us
Buss, April  Nurse bussa@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Boodleman, Lacey Kindergarten Teacher boodlemanl@sw1.k12.wy.us
Bryant Amanda  Kindergarten Teacher bryanta@sw1.k12.wy.us
Johnson, Connie Kindergarten Teacher johnsonc@sw1.k12.wy.us
Stewarts, Sherri Kindergarten Teacher stewartss@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Ekdahl, Alissa 1st Grade Teacher ekdahla@sw1.k12.wy.us
Howe, Cheri 1st Grade Teacher howec@sw1.k12.wy.us
Pierpoint, Caroline 1st Grade Teacher pierpointc@sw1.k12.wy.us
Steer, Molly 1st Grade Teacher steermo@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Bournazian, Wendy  2nd Grade Teacher bournazianw@sw1.k12.wy.us
Maldonado, Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher maldonadot@sw1.k12.wy.us
McConnell, Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher mcconnellk@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
McGuire, Tia 3rd Grade Teacher mcguiret@sw1.k12.wy.us
Schmidtberger, Deanne 3rd Grade Teacher schmidtbergerd@sw1.k12.wy.us
Shelley, Jamie 3rd Grade Teacher shelleyj@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Andrews, Brittany 4th Grade Teacher andrewsb@sw1.k12.wy.us
Covalt Marissa  4th Grade Teacher covaltm@sw1.k12.wy.us
Sanchez, Lilianna 4th Grade Teacher sanchezl@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Fullmer, Deanah Resource Teacher fullmerd@sw1.k12.wy.us
Kaumo, Bailey Resource Teacher kaumoba@sw1.k12.wy.us
Lembke, Theresa Resource Teacher lembket@sw1.k12.wy.us
Shassetz, Brooke Resource Teacher shassetzb@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Anderson, Darin PE/Heath Teacher andersonda@sw1.k12.wy.us
Griffin, Miranda  PE/Health Teacher griffinm@sw1.k12.wy.us
Stucki, Brett Librarian stuckib@sw1.k12.wy.us
Turner, Kacie Art Teacher turnerk@sw1.k12.wy.us
Wernsmann, Marina Vocal Music wernsmannm@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Wilmetti, Julie  ELL Teacher wilmettiju@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Coble, Amber Title 1 coblea@sw1.k12.wy.us
Perkins, Cathy Title 1 perkinsc@sw1.k12.wy.us
Swensen, Tonya Title 1 (1/2 day) swensent@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Johnson, Sarah Social Worker johnsonsar@sw1.k12.wy.us
López-Rivera, Dr. Geraldinne Nahir Psychologist lopezriverag@sw1.k12.wy.us
Murphy, Janet Speech Pathologist murphyj@sw1.k12.wy.us
Scott, Kendra Phsical Therapist scottk@sw1.k12.wy.us
Zotti, Joanne Occupational Therapist zottij@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Albert, Gaby ELL Para albertg@sw1.k12.wy.us
Chew, Miranda Resource Para chewm@sw1.k12.wy.us
Kidd, Kristen BOCES Para kiddk@sw1.k12.wy.us
Manning, Stephanie  IEP Para mannings@sw1.k12.wy.us
Pacheco, Patty  Resource Para pachecop@sw1.k12.wy.us
Skorcz, Karen Resource Para skorczk@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Arndt, Spring Custodian arndts@sw1.k12.wy.us
Martinez, Kortney Custodian martinezk@sw1.k12.wy.us
     
Makarem, Suzan Kitchen Manager makarems@sw1.k12.wy.us
Burke, Sierra  Lunchroom Helper